Strumentisti di Parole/Musicians of words

Extremo IO

A sensorial documentary film on the upcoming novel “IO” by TheCoevas

6 risposte

  1. Happy weekend…!

    10 agosto 2012 alle 20:19

  2. The imagery in the documentary is exquisite…. it would help my appreciation if I learn to speak and understand Italian, no doubt, but I like what I see, even if it is impenetrable to my full understanding….

    10 agosto 2012 alle 21:45

  3. Thank you for following me at Promise Book. Please be sure and check out my main site, if you’re interested, http://LynLeahz.com where I post a lot of prophecy news as well as sample excerpts from my upcoming Martyrdom Trilogy. God bless you, and may He continue lighting your path as you move forward on your glorious journey in Him.

    24 agosto 2012 alle 17:04

  4. Grande blog! Non vedo l’ora di saperne di più. Grazie per il “Like” :)

    6 settembre 2012 alle 17:32

  5. Hello- I just wanted to stop by and let you know that I nominated your work for the “Blog of the Year 2012 Award!” More info can be found here: http://fictionalmachines.com/2013/01/16/blog-of-the-year-2012-thirteen-final/ Keep up the amazing work & enjoy the day over there! :)

    17 gennaio 2013 alle 04:53

  6. That was very beautiful! Thank you for following my blog and liking my post Visit to King Estate Winery: Tour, Tasting, and Romance.

    18 marzo 2013 alle 13:21

Rispondi

Iscriviti

Ricevi al tuo indirizzo email tutti i nuovi post del sito.

Unisciti agli altri 5.091 follower